Four Noble Truths

Begins February 22
This class series is open to people who have committed to attend the entire 8 week course. ZaChoeje Rinpoche has designed four series of certified classes based on the root teachings of the Buddha. The winter series, which will focus on the four noble truths, will begin on February 22. In this first 8-class series, Geshe Lobsang will explain each noble truth in detail.

One series will be offered each season, in the winter, spring, summer and fall.  Each series will consist of 8 classes. 

Each class in each series will be given two times a week for your scheduling convenience. At the end of each series, students will receive a certificate of completion. 

These classes will not be offered on a class-by-class basis.  To attend the weekly classes, students must sign up for the complete series.

Winter Class Series: 

The four noble truths— the truths of suffering, the cause of suffering, the cessation of suffering, and the path to the cessation of suffering—are the principles on which all of historical Shakyamuni Buddha’s teaching are based. Eliminating the conditions and activities that bring them about will bring an end to suffering.

Geshe Lobsang will explain each noble truth in this first series of classes.

$ 108.00 each series. Purchase the winter series now: